Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors at LCHS:


Lois Winter McElravy, President

Elissa Druschel, Vice-President

David Black, Treasurer

Joseph R. Raught, VMD

Jan Grigsby, Secretary

Susan Miller

James Manolis, Esq.

Susan Thompson

Marsha White

Joann Hanna

Suzanne Gadelmeyer

Marilyn Lockwood

Cynthia Cusick

Thomas Navarra



Dog Application Form

Cat Application Form

Volunteer Application Form

Volunteer Consent Form

Volunteer Manual


Monday- CLOSED to the public
Tuesday- 12:00pm- 4:30pm
Wednesday- 12:00pm- 4:30pm
Thursday- 12:00pm- 4:30pm
Friday- 12:00pm- 4:30pm
Saturday 12:00pm – 4:30pm
Sunday- CLOSED to the public

Connect With Us

Facebook Petfinder Adopt-a-Pet

Sign Up for our Newsletter